7.25.2012

Don't miss madonna live streaming concert from Paris


LoveLive TV will be hosting the live stream of an EXCLUSIVE Madonna show, performing in the intimate club surroundings of the Olympia in Paris. See Madonna perform live as you've never seen her before, up-close and exclusively to YouTube! She will be performing to a global audience on the LoveLiveTV YouTube channel on July 26 2012 at 22:15 (Paris), 21:15 (London), 16:15 (New York). Be part of this amazing experience and join us at youtube.com/madonnaclubshowparis